Soudan : les États - Quiz de géographie

  • Nil Blanc
  • Gezira
  • Nil Bleu
  • Darfour du Nord
  • Nil
  • Sennar
  • Darfour Occidental
  • Darfour du Sud
  • Kordofan du Sud
  • Darfour Oriental
  • Gedaref
  • Nord
  • Darfour Central
  • Khartoum
  • Mer-Rouge
  • Kordofan du Nord
  • Kassala
  • Kordofan Occidental
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

Sudan is divided into 18 states, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Picking up a few Sudan facts will help too, for example, Blue Nile is a state in which about forty different ethnic groups live. Its economy relies on agriculture, livestock, and mineral mining. The capital city in the state of White Nile is Rabak. In between Blue Nile and White Nile is Gezira, a state whose name comes from the Arabic word for island. There are interesting facts about the states of Sudan—if you commit a few details to memory and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to identify all 18 of these states in no time.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Soudan : les États is available in the following 4 languages:

Jeux de carte