Tanzanie : les régions - Quiz de géographie

  • Arusha
  • Dar es Salaam
  • Dodoma
  • Geita
  • Iringa
  • Kagera
  • Katavi
  • Kigoma
  • Kilimanjaro
  • Lindi
  • Manyara
  • Mara
  • Mbeya
  • Morogoro
  • Mtwara
  • Mwanza
  • Njombe
  • Pemba Nord
  • Pemba Sud
  • Pwani
  • Rukwa
  • Ruvuma
  • Shinyanga
  • Simiyu
  • Singida
  • Songwe
  • Tabora
  • Tanga
  • Zanzibar Nord
  • Zanzibar Ouest
  • Zanzibar Sud
Pour accéder à cette fonctionnalité, veuillez mettre votre compte à niveau.

Tanzania is divided into 31 regions, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Picking up a few facts about Tanzania will help too. For example, the region of Kilimanjaro is home to Mount Kilimanjaro, Africa's highest mountain. The Kagera region is located in Tanzania's northwestern corner on the western shore of Lake Victoria. If you commit a few details to memory and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to identify all 31 regions of Tanzania in no time.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

Connectez-vous pour sauvegarder vos résultats.

Le jeu est disponible dans les 4 langues suivantes

Jeux de carte

Jeux de carte (Pays individuels)