Éthiopie : les États régionaux et les villes-régions - Quiz de géographie

  • Gambela
  • Sidama
  • Amhara
  • Somali
  • Tigré
  • Dire Dawa
  • Afar
  • Benishangul-Gumuz
  • Addis Abeba
  • Éthiopie du Sud-ouest
  • Oromia
  • Harar
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

Ethiopia is divided into 10 regional states and two chartered cities, which this map quiz will challenge you to identify. The Tigray regional state in the north is home to Mekelle, its capital and largest city. In Gambela you'll find the sprawling Gambela National Park, which covers about 17% of the regional state's territory. Dire Dawa is one of the two chartered cities; the other is the Ethiopian national capital, Addis Ababa. Oromia has the highest regional state population; Harari has the lowest. It's easy to find interesting geographical facts about the regional states and chartered cities of Ethiopia—find some more and use the quiz game to become an Ethiopia expert!

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Éthiopie : les États régionaux et les villes-régions is available in the following 9 languages:

Jeux de carte