Afrique du Sud : les provinces - Quiz de géographie

  • Nord-Ouest
  • Cap-Oriental
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Cap-Occidental
  • État libre
  • Cap-Nord
  • Mpumalanga
  • Gauteng
  • Limpopo
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Afrique du Sud : les provinces is available in the following 24 languages:

Jeux de carte