Monde : Pays membres du G20 - Juego de Mapas

  • Afrique du Sud
  • Allemagne
  • Arabie saoudite
  • Argentine
  • Australie
  • Brésil
  • Canada
  • Chine
  • Corée du Sud
  • France
  • Inde
  • Indonésie
  • Italie
  • Japon
  • Mexique
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Russie
  • Turquie
  • États-Unis
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

The G-20 is a collection of the world’s largest economies whose function is to formulate trade policy and promote international financial stability. Although its name would suggest that there are 20 nations involved, there are actually 19 plus the European Union, represented by the European Commission, which of course has many members. Collectively, members of the G-20 account for 85% of the world’s economic value. (The European Union is not included in this quiz).

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 33 idiomas siguientes