Südafrika: Städte (schwierige Version) - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Johannesburg
  • Oudtshoorn
  • eMalahleni (Witbank)
  • Rustenburg
  • Gqeberha (Port Elizabeth)
  • Beaufort West
  • Kimberley
  • Bloemfontein
  • Durban
  • Port Nolloth
  • Polokwane
  • Pietermaritzburg
  • Kapstadt
  • Louis Trichardt
  • East London
  • Welkom
  • Pretoria
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

The South African city of Pretoria is one of the country's three capital cities. It's the seat of the administrative branch of government, but Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein is the judicial capital. All three of those cities are featured in this quiz game, along with 14 other important cities of South Africa. The centrally located city of Kimberley is notable for its diamond mining past. Port Elizabeth, situated on the southeast coast, is a major shipping port and is known for its numerous beaches. From Port Nolloth in the west, to Durban in the east, this map quiz will help you locate 17 of South Africa's major cities.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Südafrika: Städte (schwierige Version) is available in the following 6 languages: