България: области - Quiz de géographie

  • Благоевград
  • Бургас
  • Варна
  • Велико Търново
  • Видин
  • Враца
  • Габрово
  • Добрич
  • Кърджали
  • Кюстендил
  • Ловеч
  • Монтана
  • Пазарджик
  • Перник
  • Плевен
  • Пловдив
  • Разград
  • Русе
  • Силистра
  • Сливен
  • Смолян
  • София
  • София-град
  • Стара Загора
  • Търговище
  • Хасково
  • Шумен
  • Ямбол
Pour accéder à cette fonctionnalité, veuillez mettre votre compte à niveau.

Bulgaria, one of the newest members of the European Union, has 28 provinces. The provinces stretch over a relatively large area and have borders with countries as distinct as Romania, Serbia, North Macedonia, Greece, and Türkiye. The largest region is Sofia, with a population of over one million, and located in the East. The west coast cities of Varna and Burgas, located on the Black Sea, are fast becoming popular vacation spots because of the sunny beaches and affordable prices.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

Connectez-vous pour sauvegarder vos résultats.

Le jeu est disponible dans les 9 langues suivantes

Jeux de carte