Caraïbes : les capitales (les pays et territoires) - Juego de Mapas

  • Basse-Terre
  • Basseterre
  • Bridgetown
  • Castries
  • Charlotte-Amélie
  • Cockburn Town
  • Fort-de-France
  • George Town
  • Kingston
  • Kingstown
  • La Havane
  • Nassau
  • Oranjestad
  • Plymouth
  • Port-au-Prince
  • Port-d’Espagne
  • Road Town
  • Roseau
  • Saint John’s
  • Saint-Domingue
  • Saint-Georges
  • San Juan
  • The Valley
  • Willemstad
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

There are over 7,000 islands scattered between the 25 island nations of the Caribbean. About half of those island nations are still considered dependencies; an arrangement dating back to the days of colonialism. Puerto Rico, for example, is an official territory of the United States, and Curacao is part of the Netherlands.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 25 idiomas siguientes