Hindistan: Eyaletler ve Birlik Bölgeleri - Harita Test Oyunları

  • Maharashtra
  • Puducherry
  • Jharkhand
  • Lakshadweep
  • Kerala
  • Sikkim
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Gujarat
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Karnataka
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  • Tripura
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Punjab
  • Uttarakhand
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Nagaland
  • Telangana
  • Odisha
  • Bihar
  • Meghalaya
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu
  • Manipur
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Ladakh
  • West Bengal
  • Assam
  • Goa
  • Rajasthan
  • Mizoram
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Delhi
  • Haryana
  • Chandigarh
  • Uttar Pradesh
Oynamak için bir hesabınız olmalıdır
0% | |

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Yüksek skorunuz (Harita çivisi)

The game Hindistan: Eyaletler ve Birlik Bölgeleri is available in the following 20 languages:

Harita Oyunları