Israel: Districts - Geografispel

  • Central District
  • Haifa
  • Jerusalem
  • Judea and Samaria Area
  • Northern District
  • Southern District
  • Tel Aviv
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Please note that the Israeli oocupations of the West Bank (Judea and Samaria Area) and the Golan Heights are not recognized by the United Nations.Judea and Samaria Area is the Israeli government term for the administrative district encompassing Israeli-occupied West Bank excluding East Jerusalem.The Golan Heights refers to the border region captured from Syria by Israel during the Six-Day War of 1967.The Golan Heights has been run as a sub-district of the North District of Israel since the 1981 Golan Heights Law was passed; the claim is only recognized by the United States.The Gaza Strip is a self-governing Palestinian territory. Gaza and the West Bank are claimed by the de jure sovereign State of Palestine.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 1 språk