Armenien: Provinzen - Geografispel

  • Aragatsotn
  • Ararat
  • Armavir
  • Gegharkunik
  • Jerewan
  • Kotajk
  • Lori
  • Schirak
  • Sjunik
  • Tawusch
  • Wajoz Dsor
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Can you identify all 11 provinces of Armenia? This quiz game will make it easy and learning a few facts about Armenian will help too. Kotayk, a province in central Armenia, is the only province that has no borders with foreign countries. Tavush is located in northeastern Armenia and is bordered by Georgia and Azerbaijan. Tavush is a province that shares a name with a 9th-century Bagratid fortress that's located near present-day Berd. Yerevan, the capital of Armenia, is the nation's largest city, but as a province, it's the smallest, covering only about 86 sq mi. For every province in Armenia, there's at least one interesting fact—if you explore the country and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to locate all 11 Armenian provinces in no time.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 4 språk