Oman : les gouvernorats - Geografispel

  • Ad Dakhiliyah
  • Ad Dhahirah
  • Al Batinah Nord
  • Al Batinah Sud
  • Al Buraymi
  • Al Wusta
  • Ash Sharqiyah Nord
  • Ash Sharqiyah Sud
  • Dhofar
  • Musandam
  • Muscat
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Oman is divided into 11 governorates, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Oman is located on the southeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula in Western Asia. It's the oldest independent state in the Arab world. Picking up a few facts about Oman will help you understand these divisions, and you'll be able to identify all 11 governorates with ease.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 4 språk