India: State și teritoriile Uniunii, Capitale - Geografispel

  • Agartala
  • Aizawl
  • Amaravati
  • Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai (Madras)
  • Daman
  • Dehradun
  • Dispur
  • Gandhinagar
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Kavaratti
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Leh
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • New Delhi
  • Panaji
  • Patna
  • Pondicherry
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Srinagar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

India is divided into states and union territories, each with a capital city, and you can use this quiz game to memorize them. In the north is Leh; in southern India is Thiruvananthapuram. Gandhinagar, a city in western India, is home to the Akshardham, a massive Hindu temple. Span this nation top to bottom and left to right to learn all the capital cities of each state and union territory. Patna is the capital and largest city of the state of Bihar, and it's the second-largest city in Eastern India. If you pick up a few interesting geographical details about each of these 34 places, this quiz game will help you learn all the capital cities of India's states and union territories.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 10 språk