Kasakhstan: Regioner - Geografispel

  • Akmola
  • Aktobe
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Jambyl
  • Karaganda
  • Kostanaj
  • Kyzylorda
  • Mangystau
  • Nord-Kasakhstan
  • Pavlodar
  • Sør-Kasakhstan
  • Vest-Kasakhstan
  • Øst-Kasakhstan
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Kazakhstan’s capital city is Astana, located in the Akmola region. The region called Almaty shares its name with Kazakhstan's largest city, a bustling hub of culture and trade situated in the foothills of the Trans-Ili Alatau mountains. The South Kazakhstan region is home to Shymkent, the third most populous city in Kazakhstan. There are notable details about all 15 regions of Kazakhstan. Atyrau and Mangystau are the two regions that border the Caspian Sea, which is the largest inland body of water in the world! Use this engaging map quiz game to explore Kazakhstan and learn more about this remarkable country.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 5 språk