32 Países más pequeños por área - Geografispel

  • Andorra
  • Antigua y Barbuda
  • Bahrein
  • Barbados
  • Brunéi
  • Cape Verde
  • Ciudad del Vaticano
  • Comoras
  • Dominica
  • Granada
  • Islas Marshall
  • Kiribati
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxemburgo
  • Maldivas
  • Malta
  • Mauricio
  • Mónaco
  • Nauru
  • Palaos
  • Samoa
  • San Cristóbal y Nieves
  • San Marino
  • San Vicente y las Granadinas
  • Santa Lucía
  • Santo Tomé y Príncipe
  • Seychelles
  • Singapur
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad y Tobago
  • Tuvalu
  • the Federated States of Micronesia
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Some are wealthy, some are poor, and many are remote, but the world’s smallest countries all have something to pique our interest. For example, located on the Italian Peninsula, San Marino exists completely inside the Italian border. The country of Nauru, remotely located in the Central Pacific, has a total area of only 8 square miles! Facts like those can help you find all 32 of these minuscule nations on a world map. Come up with a few interesting facts on your own, then use this geography study aid to become an expert on the world’s smallest countries!

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 23 språk