Японія: Токіо, особливі райони - Geografispel

  • Ітабаші
  • Адаті
  • Аракава
  • Бункьо
  • Едоґава
  • Кацушіка
  • Кото
  • Кіта
  • Муґуро
  • Мінато
  • Накано
  • Неріма
  • Ота
  • Сетаґая
  • Суміда
  • Суґінамі
  • Тайто
  • Тосіма
  • Тюо
  • Тійода
  • Шібуя
  • Шінаґава
  • Шіндзюку
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

With an estimated 13 million people spread over an area of more than two thousand square kilometers, Tokyo is one of the largest cities in the world. Just as London and New York are divided into boroughs, Tokyo has 23 special wards. When they were created, the idea was to give more local autonomy to the various parts of the city. These are not household names, so study up before you attempt this one!

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 5 språk