Tjekkiet: Regioner - Geografispel

  • Central Bohemian Region
  • Hradec Králové Region
  • Karlovy Vary Region
  • Liberec Region
  • Moravian-Silesian Region
  • Olomouc Region
  • Pardubice Region
  • Plzeň Region
  • Prague
  • South Bohemian Region
  • South Moravian Region
  • Vysočina Region
  • Zlín Region
  • Ústí nad Labem Region
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

The Czech Republic has 13 regions and a capital city region. You probably heard of some of them, like Prague and South Bohemia, but are probably less familiar with the others. If that is the case, you should study up with this geography game and vastly increase your level of geography trivia. By the end, you will be captain of the Geography Club!

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 15 språk