美国:13个殖民地 - Geografispel

  • 佐治亚州
  • 北卡罗莱纳州
  • 南卡罗来纳州
  • 宾夕法尼亚州
  • 康涅狄格州
  • 弗吉尼亚州
  • 新泽西州
  • 新罕布什尔州
  • 特拉华州
  • 纽约州
  • 罗德岛州
  • 马萨诸塞州
  • 马里兰州
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

The original Thirteen Colonies were British colonies on the east coast of North America, stretching from New England to the northern border of the Floridas. It was those colonies that came together to form the United States. Learn them all in our map quiz.If you want to practice offline, download our printable 13 colonies maps in pdf format and our map scavenger hunt worksheet.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 13 språk