奥地利:州 - Geografispel

  • 上奥地利
  • 下奥地利
  • 克恩滕
  • 布尔根兰
  • 施泰尔马克州
  • 福拉尔贝格
  • 维也纳
  • 萨尔茨堡
  • 蒂罗尔
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

From Vorarlberg to Burgenland, Austria is made up of nine states. Even though they are not well known on the outside, Austrians themselves strongly identify with their states. How many can you identify? Put your geography trivia knowledge to the test and find out with this map quiz game.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 22 språk