Belgique : les provinces - Quiz z mapą

  • Anvers
  • Brabant flamand
  • Brabant wallon
  • Bruxelles
  • Flandre-Occidentale
  • Flandre-Orientale
  • Hainaut
  • Limbourg
  • Liège
  • Luxembourg
  • Namur
Uaktualnij swoje konto, aby uzyskać dostęp do tej funkcji

Belgium has ten provinces: five in the Dutch speaking section of the north and five in the French speaking section of the south. Luxembourg is the largest province by area and the smallest population by size, but it should not be confused with the neighboring country of the same name; they have been separate from each other since 1839. Which other provinces do you know?

Twój wysoki wynik (Pinezka)

Zaloguj się, aby zapisać swoje wyniki.

Gra jest dostępna w następujących językach 14

Gry na mapach