Німеччина: Адміністративні Центри Земель - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Берлін
  • Бремен
  • Вісбаден
  • Гамбурґ
  • Гановер
  • Дрезден
  • Дюссельдорф
  • Ерфурт
  • Заарбрюкен
  • Кіль
  • Магдебург
  • Майнц
  • Мюнхен
  • Потсдам
  • Шверін
  • Штутгарт
Upgrade je account om toegang te krijgen tot deze functie

Germany is a federal republic composed of 16 states. Each state has its own capital city that functions as the seat of government at the sub-national level. North Rhine-Westphalia, whose capital is Dusseldorf, is the largest of the German states in terms of population, while Bavaria, known most for Oktoberfest and its capital city of Munich, is the largest in terms of area.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 20 talen