Les pays hispanophones : les capitales - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Asuncion
  • Bogota
  • Buenos Aires
  • Caracas
  • Guatemala
  • La Havane
  • La Paz
  • Lima
  • Madrid
  • Malabo
  • Managua
  • Mexico
  • Montevideo
  • Panama
  • Quito
  • Saint-Domingue
  • San José
  • San Juan
  • San Salvador
  • Santiago du Chili
  • Sucre
  • Tegucigalpa
Upgrade je account om toegang te krijgen tot deze functie

Did you know that Spanish is the official language of one single country in Africa: Equatorial Guinea? In this quiz, you can learn to find its capital, Malabo, on the map along with the capitals of all other countries around the world where Spanish is an official language.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 15 talen