Het zonnestelsel: Planeten - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Neptunus
  • Saturnus
  • Mercurius
  • Uranus
  • Mars
  • Jupiter
  • Aarde
  • Venus
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen
0% | |

There are eight planets in the solar system – Pluto was the ninth until being changed to the status of a “dwarf planet”. Planets are masses of rock, liquid, or gas held together by gravity and orbiting the sun as a result of the sun’s gravitational pull. The more massive the planet, the stronger the gravity at the surface. Most planets (except Venus and Mercury) have at least one moon, and some have many.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Het zonnestelsel: Planeten is available in the following 38 languages: