Бельгія: Провінції - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Антверпен
  • Брюсель
  • Валлонський Брабант
  • Ено
  • Західна Фландрія
  • Льєж
  • Люксембурґ
  • Лімбург
  • Намюр
  • Східна Фландрія
  • Фламандський Брабант
Upgrade je account om toegang te krijgen tot deze functie

Belgium has ten provinces: five in the Dutch speaking section of the north and five in the French speaking section of the south. Luxembourg is the largest province by area and the smallest population by size, but it should not be confused with the neighboring country of the same name; they have been separate from each other since 1839. Which other provinces do you know?

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 14 talen