Éire (Poblacht na): Contaetha - Map Quiz Game

  • An Clár
  • An Iarmhí
  • An Longfort
  • An Mhí
  • Baile Átha Cliath
  • Cabhán
  • Ceatharlach
  • Ciarraí
  • Cill Chainnigh
  • Cill Dara
  • Cill Mhantáin
  • Corcaigh
  • Dún na nGall
  • Gaillimh
  • Laois
  • Liatroim
  • Loch Garman
  • Luimneach
  • Maigh Eo
  • Muineacháin
  • Port Láirge
  • Ros Comáin
  • Sligeach
  • Tiobraid Árann
  • Uíbh Fhailí

There are a total of 26 counties in the Republic of Ireland that were established under English rule around four centuries ago. After all that time, the Irish language has persisted in the counties of Kerry, Galway, Mayo, and Donegal, while English has been adopted as the primary language in most other places. County Dublin, as one might expect, dominates in with a population of over 1.3 million , County Leitrim’s population barely surpasses 30,000 residents.

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)


ゲームは次の 7 言語でご利用いただけます