Afghanistan : les provinces - Quiz Geografico

  • Badakhchan
  • Badghis
  • Baghlan
  • Balkh
  • Bamiyan
  • Deykandi
  • Djozdjan
  • Farah
  • Faryab
  • Ghazni
  • Ghor
  • Helmand
  • Hérat
  • Kaboul
  • Kandahar
  • Kapisa
  • Khost
  • Kounar
  • Kundôz
  • Laghman
  • Lôgar
  • Nangarhâr
  • Nimruz
  • Nouristan
  • Orozgan
  • Paktia
  • Paktika
  • Pandjchir
  • Parwan
  • Samangan
  • Sar-e Pol
  • Takhar
  • Wardak
  • Zabol
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

Afghanistan is divided into 34 provinces. Can you locate all of them on a map? The Ghor province, located in the central part of Afghanistan, at the end of the Hindu Kush mountains, sees heavy snowfalls in winter but is prone to drought in the summer. Badakhshan in the north was an important trading center during the second half of the 4th millennium BC. The war-torn Helmand province in the south is the largest province, covering 20,000 sq mi. File away a few memorable geographical details like those and use this quiz game to learn all 34 provinces of Afghanistan!

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 7 lingue