الهند: الولايات والأقاليم الاتحادية - Quiz Geografico

  • آسام
  • أوتار براديش
  • أوتارانتشال
  • أوديشا
  • اروناتشال براديش
  • البنغال الغربية
  • اندرا براديش
  • بنجاب
  • بودوتشيري
  • بيهار
  • تاميل نادو
  • تريبورا
  • تشهاتيسجاره
  • تيلانجانا
  • جامو وكشمير
  • جزر أندامان ونيكوبار
  • جهارخاند
  • دادرا ونجار هافيلي ودامان وديو
  • دلهي
  • راجستان
  • سيكيم
  • شانديغار
  • غوا
  • غوجارات
  • كارناتاكا
  • لاداخ
  • لاكشادويب
  • ماديا براديش
  • مانيبور
  • ماهاراشترا
  • ميزورام
  • ميغالايا
  • ناجالاند
  • هاريانا
  • هيماشال براديش
  • ولاية كيرالا
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 19 lingue