Caraïbes : les capitales (les pays et territoires) - Quiz Geografico

  • Basse-Terre
  • Basseterre
  • Bridgetown
  • Castries
  • Charlotte-Amélie
  • Cockburn Town
  • Fort-de-France
  • George Town
  • Kingston
  • Kingstown
  • La Havane
  • Nassau
  • Oranjestad
  • Plymouth
  • Port-au-Prince
  • Port-d’Espagne
  • Road Town
  • Roseau
  • Saint John’s
  • Saint-Domingue
  • Saint-Georges
  • San Juan
  • The Valley
  • Willemstad
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

There are over 7,000 islands scattered between the 25 island nations of the Caribbean. About half of those island nations are still considered dependencies; an arrangement dating back to the days of colonialism. Puerto Rico, for example, is an official territory of the United States, and Curacao is part of the Netherlands.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 25 lingue