Europa de la Guerra Fría (1949-1989) - Juego de Mapas

  • Países Bajos
  • Turquía
  • Polonia
  • Italia
  • Dinamarca
  • Suiza
  • Suecia
  • Luxemburgo
  • Alemania del Este
  • Bélgica
  • Yugoslavia
  • Reino Unido
  • Checoeslovaquia
  • Finlandia
  • Grecia
  • España
  • Noruega
  • Albania
  • Islandia
  • Alemania Occidental
  • Portugal
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Francia
  • Rumania
  • Irlanda
  • Hungría
  • Unión Soviética
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

Learn what the political map of Europe looked like in the cold war era in this historical map quiz.The Cold War was a political conflict between the United States and its allies in Western Europe on one side and the USSR and its sphere of influence in the East. The line dividing the East and West was known as the Iron Curtain. While the Iron Curtain and the influence of the USSR are long gone, there continues to be a noticeable economic, political, and cultural divide between Eastern and Western Europe. Some countries, like Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia no longer exist, and may test your geography knowledge on this map.(The European micro states, such as Vatican City State, Andorra etc, are not included in this quiz.)This map is a derivative work of File:Iron_Curtain_map.svg, This file is licensed under the Free Art License

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Europa de la Guerra Fría (1949-1989) is available in the following 26 languages: