India: Estados y territorios - Juego de Mapas

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bengala Occidental
  • Bihar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Dadra y Nagar Haveli y Damán y Diu
  • Delhi
  • Goa
  • Guyarat
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Islas Andamán y Nicobar
  • Jammu y Cachemira
  • Jharkhand
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Ladakh
  • Lakshadweep
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Manipur
  • Megalaya
  • Mizorán
  • Nagaland
  • Odisha
  • Panyab
  • Puducherry
  • Rayastán
  • Sikkim
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Telangana
  • Tripura
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 19 idiomas siguientes