Corea del Sur: Banderas - Flag Quiz Game

  • Busán
  • Chungcheong del Norte
  • Chungcheong del Sur
  • Daedeok
  • Daegu
  • Gangwon
  • Gwangju
  • Gyeonggi
  • Gyeongsang del Norte
  • Gyeongsang del Sur
  • Inchon
  • Jeju
  • Jeolla del Norte
  • Jeolla del Sur
  • Sejong
  • Seul
  • Ulsan
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

Here's a flag quiz that challenges your knowledge of South Korean provinces. Provincial division of South Korea is varied in that it includes special cities like Jeju and Seoul, territorial provinces, and metropolitan regions. In the same way, the provincial flags vary greatly, each featuring unique iconography that represents its province. Icons from the South Korean national flag, the highly symbolic trigrams, and the red and blue taegeuk do not appear in the flags of South Korea's provinces. Nevertheless, each flag has a distinct image that will aid your memory, and this quiz game will help you become an expert in no time!

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 10 idiomas siguientes