Grèce : régions administratives - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Attique
  • Crète
  • Grèce centrale
  • Grèce occidentale
  • Macédoine centrale
  • Macédoine occidentale
  • Macédoine orientale et Thrace
  • Péloponnèse
  • Thessalie
  • Égée-Méridionale
  • Égée-Septentrionale
  • Épire
  • Îles Ioniennes
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen

The Greek government divided the country into 13 administrative regions. The largest 3 by area are Central Macedonia, Central Greece, and Peloponnese. When you’re memorizing the Greek administrative regions, knowledge like that will help you create visual connections. The northernmost region is Eastern Macedonia and Thrace; the furthest south is Crete—you can create a visual hint for every region! This engaging geography quiz game will help you memorize all 13 administrative regions of Greece with ease.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

Melde dich an, um deine Ergebnisse zu speichern.

Das Spiel ist in den folgenden 7 Sprachen verfügbar