Велика Британія: Уельс: Області - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Бланау-Гвент
  • Брідженд
  • Гвінедд
  • Гламорган
  • Денбігшир
  • Кардіфф
  • Кармартеншир
  • Карфіллі
  • Кередігіон
  • Конві
  • Мертір Тідвіл
  • Монмутшир
  • Ньюпорт
  • Ніт-Порт Талбот
  • Острів Англсі
  • Пембрукшир
  • Повіс
  • Рексем
  • Ронта-Кінон-Тав
  • Свонсі
  • Торван
  • Флінтшир
Aktualisiere dein Konto, um auf diese Funktion zuzugreifen

Wales has 22 local administrative districts, variously known as principal areas, counties, or county boroughs. Most of the population lives in the southern principal areas, where the largest cities are located. In the northwest, however, you will find the largest concentrations of Welsh speakers, which is a language that is completely unintelligible to English speakers. The county of Powys is by far the largest, and is more than two times the size of its next closest rival, Gwynedd. Read more about the administrative subvisions and local government in Wales.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

Melde dich an, um deine Ergebnisse zu speichern.

Das Spiel ist in den folgenden 4 Sprachen verfügbar