Lebanon: Governorates - Geografispel

  • Akkar
  • Baalbek-Hermel
  • Beirut
  • Beqaa
  • Keserwan-Jbeil
  • Mount Lebanon
  • Nabatieh
  • North
  • South
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all 8 governorates of Lebanon. The northernmost governorate, Akkar Governorate, contains its capital city of Halba, plus a large agricultural region, and forested mountains. Beirut Governorate is mostly the city of Beirut, which is also the capital of Lebanon. The southernmost is South Governorate, an area that has pristine white sandy beaches, submerged Phoenician and Roman ruins, busy shopping districts, and annual festivals. By collecting facts about Lebanon and working with this quiz, you can memorize the country's 8 governorates with ease!

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 3 språk