Russia: Districts of Moscow - Geografispel

  • Central
  • Eastern
  • North-Eastern
  • North-Western
  • Northern
  • Novomoskovsky
  • South-Eastern
  • South-Western
  • Southern
  • Troitsky
  • Western
  • Zelenograd
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Moscow is divided into 12 districts, and this quiz game will help you memorize them. The Kremlin in the Central district is the core; districts named for canonical directions radiating out from that. Outlying districts include Zelenograd to the west, plus Novomoskovsky and Troitsky jutting to the southwest. There's an order to the layout of Moscow's districts—by capitalizing on that and working with this map quiz, you can become an expert on the districts of Moscow in no time!

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 2 språk