UK: Regions - Geografispel

  • East Midlands
  • East of England
  • Greater London
  • North East
  • North West
  • Northern Ireland
  • Scotland
  • South East
  • South West
  • Wales
  • West Midlands
  • Yorkshire and the Humber
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Here's a quiz that challenges you to identify the 12 regions of the United Kingdom. In the four UK countries (England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland), the regions historically have little function in government, but when the UK was a member of the European Union, the defined regions impacted elections to the European Parliament. Today, the regions are used for statistical and administrative purposes. With the help of cardinal directions and basic knowledge of UK geography, you can use this quiz game to memorize the UK regions with ease!

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 2 språk