Taiwan: Special Municipalities, Counties and Cities - Geografispel

  • Changhua
  • Chiayi
  • Chiayi City
  • Hsinchu
  • Hsinchu City
  • Hualien
  • Kao-hsiung
  • Keelung City
  • Kinmen
  • Lienchiang
  • Miaoli
  • Nantou
  • New Taipei
  • Penghu
  • Pingtung
  • Taichung
  • Tainan
  • Taipei
  • Taitung
  • Taoyuan
  • Yilan
  • Yunlin
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Located in the Ring of Fire, a large area in the basin of the Pacific Ocean where numerous earthquakes and volcanic eruptions occur, the tiny island of Taiwan is one of the most earthquake-prone places in the world. Tainan, a special municipality on Taiwan’s southwest coast, is the oldest city on the island. There’s no end to the fascinating details you can discover about Taiwan. Its highest mountain, Yu Shan, is located in Yu Shan National Park, which extends over three Taiwanese counties—Kao-hsiung, Nantou, and Hualien. You could drive around the entire island of Taiwan in about 8 hours, but using this map quiz game, it won’t take long to get familiar with this amazing country’s special municipalities, counties and cities.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 5 språk