Luxembourg: Cantons - Geografispel

  • Capellen
  • Clervaux
  • Diekirch
  • Echternach
  • Esch-sur-Alzette
  • Grevenmacher
  • Luxembourg
  • Mersch
  • Redange
  • Remich
  • Vianden
  • Wiltz
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

The cantons of Luxembourg are subdivided into 102 communes, but don’t worry, this map quiz game is only focused on the 12 cantons themselves. The smallest of the cantons is Vianden in the northeast. The cantons of Luxembourg and Mersch are the only ones that have no international border. Learning a few facts like that and using this engaging map quiz game is a quick way to memorize all the cantons of Luxembourg.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 6 språk