Russia: Neighboring Countries - Geografispel

  • Azerbajdzjan
  • Belarus
  • Estland
  • Finland
  • Georgien
  • Kazakstan
  • Kina
  • Lettland
  • Litauen
  • Mongoliet
  • Nordkorea
  • Norge
  • Polen
  • Ryssland
  • Ukraina
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

As the largest country in the world by territory, Russia borders a diverse range countries. In the far east it shares a border with countries as distinct as North Korea, Mongolia, and China. Its western border stretches all the way over to Norway. Thanks to a small enclave called Kaliningrad, it even has a border with Poland and Lithuania. In total there are 15 countries that share an international border with Russia.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 9 språk