Tyskland: huvudstäder i delstater - Geografispel

  • Bremen
  • Dresden
  • Potsdam
  • Saarbrücken
  • Düsseldorf
  • Hanover
  • Berlin
  • Wiesbaden
  • Erfurt
  • Mainz
  • Kiel
  • Magdeburg
  • Schwerin
  • Stuttgart
  • München
  • Hamburg
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Germany is a federal republic composed of 16 states. Each state has its own capital city that functions as the seat of government at the sub-national level. North Rhine-Westphalia, whose capital is Dusseldorf, is the largest of the German states in terms of population, while Bavaria, known most for Oktoberfest and its capital city of Munich, is the largest in terms of area.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

The game Tyskland: huvudstäder i delstater is available in the following 21 languages: