Världen: huvudstäder i spansktalande länder - Geografispel

  • Managua
  • San Juan
  • Guatemala City
  • Quito
  • La Paz
  • Santiago de Chile
  • Mexico City
  • Sucre
  • Asunción
  • Tegucigalpa
  • San José
  • Panama
  • San Salvador
  • Malabo
  • Bogotá
  • Buenos Aires
  • Lima
  • Madrid
  • Havanna
  • Montevideo
  • Santo Domingo
  • Caracas
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Did you know that Spanish is the official language of one single country in Africa: Equatorial Guinea? In this quiz, you can learn to find its capital, Malabo, on the map along with the capitals of all other countries around the world where Spanish is an official language.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

The game Världen: huvudstäder i spansktalande länder is available in the following 16 languages: