UK: Wales: Principal Areas - Geografispel

  • Carmarthenshire
  • Pembrokeshire
  • Denbighshire
  • Torfaen
  • Ceredigion
  • Conwy
  • Powys
  • Isle of Anglesey
  • Caerphilly
  • Wrexham
  • Merthyr Tydfil
  • Monmouthshire
  • Neath Port Talbot
  • Gwynedd
  • Swansea
  • Blaenau Gwent
  • Vale of Glamorgan
  • Cardiff
  • Rhondda Cynon Taf
  • Bridgend
  • Newport
  • Flintshire
Du behöver ett konto för att spela
0% | |

Wales has 22 local administrative districts, variously known as principal areas, counties, or county boroughs. Most of the population lives in the southern principal areas, where the largest cities are located. In the northwest, however, you will find the largest concentrations of Welsh speakers, which is a language that is completely unintelligible to English speakers. The county of Powys is by far the largest, and is more than two times the size of its next closest rival, Gwynedd. Read more about the administrative subvisions and local government in Wales.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

The game UK: Wales: Principal Areas is available in the following 5 languages: