Italien: regioner - Geografispel

  • Abruzzo
  • Aostadalen
  • Apulia
  • Basilicata
  • Emilia-Romagna
  • Friuli-Venezia Giulia
  • Kalabrien
  • Kampanien
  • Lazio
  • Ligurien
  • Lombardiet
  • Marches
  • Molise
  • Piedmont
  • Sardinien
  • Sicilien
  • Trentino-Südtirol
  • Tuscany
  • Umbrien
  • Veneto
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Italy did not become a united country until 1870. Before that, there were various autonomous regions, and to this day many Italians still strongly identify with those regions. From picturesque Tuscany to rugged Sicily, you will learn all of Italy’s regions by taking this geography quiz. If you do not get them all on the first try, play this free map quiz game again.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 25 språk