Belgien: provinser - Geografispel

  • Antwerpen
  • Bryssel
  • Flamländska Brabant
  • Hainaut
  • Limburg
  • Liège
  • Luxemburg
  • Namur
  • Vallonska Brabant
  • Västflandern
  • Östflandern
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Belgium has ten provinces: five in the Dutch speaking section of the north and five in the French speaking section of the south. Luxembourg is the largest province by area and the smallest population by size, but it should not be confused with the neighboring country of the same name; they have been separate from each other since 1839. Which other provinces do you know?

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 14 språk