Kanada: huvudstäder i provinser - Geografispel

  • Charlottetown
  • Edmonton
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • Iqaluit
  • Québec
  • Regina
  • St. John’s
  • Toronto
  • Victoria
  • Whitehorse
  • Winnipeg
  • Yellowknife
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Toronto, Montreal, and Vancouver are Canada’s three largest cities and are rated as some of the nicest places to live in the world, but only Toronto is also a provincial capital. In fact, you might be able to guess the capital of Quebec, but you should probably study for this quiz to get the capital of Prince Edward Island or Saskatchewan.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 14 språk