Benelux: städer - Geografispel

  • Amsterdam
  • Antwerpen
  • Bruges
  • Bryssel
  • Ghent
  • Groningen
  • Haag
  • Liège
  • Luxemburg
  • Maastricht
  • Rotterdam
  • Utrecht
Du behöver ett konto för att spela

Despite its small size, the contribution of Benelux to modern Europe cannot be understated. The name derives from the first letters of the three neighboring countries that comprise this region: Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg. Use this geography study aid to learn the locations of important places such as Brussels and the Hague.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Spelet finns på följande 27 språk