Nicaragua: Departementer - Geografispill

Nicaragua: Departementer - Geografispill

Boaco, Carazo, Chinandega, Chontales, Esteli, Granada, Jinotega, León, Madriz, Managua, Masaya, Matagalpa, Nueva Segovia, Región Autónoma de la Costa Caribe Norte, Región Autónoma del Atlántico Sur, Rio San Juan, Rivas (17)  Lag tilpasset quiz

100 % Flag in out

Would you like your scores to be saved so that you can track your progress? Get a Seterra membership on! It's just 1 USD per month.

Become a patron

Nickname Score Time
The game Nicaragua: Departementer is available in the following 6 languages:
de en es fr nb ru

This game in Norwegian (Norsk) was played 0 times yesterday.

Nicaragua: Departementer - Geografispill
Søkeord: geografispill, kunnskapsspill, spill, lær deg geografi, Seterra - øve geografi, geografiprogram, Geografi konkurranse, samfunnsfag