Sør-Korea: Byprovinser - Geografispill

Sør-Korea: Byprovinser - Geografispill

Busan, Daegu, Daejeon, Gangwon, Gwangju, Gyeonggi, Incheon, Jeju, Nord-Chungcheong, Nord-Gyeongsang, Nord-Jeolla, Sejong, Seoul, Sør-Chungcheong, Sør-Gyeongsang, Sør-Jeolla, Ulsan (17)  Lag tilpasset quiz

100 % Flag in out

Would you like your scores to be saved so that you can track your progress? Get a Seterra membership on Patreon.com! It's just 1 USD per month.

Become a patron

Nickname Score Time
The game Sør-Korea: Byprovinser is available in the following 12 languages:
de en es fr it ja ko nb pl ru uk zh

This game in Norwegian (Norsk) was played 0 times yesterday.

Sør-Korea: Byprovinser - Geografispill
Søkeord: geografispill, kunnskapsspill, spill, lær deg geografi, Seterra - øve geografi, geografiprogram, Geografi konkurranse, samfunnsfag