Reino Unido: Irlanda do Norte: distritos do governo local - Jogo de Mapa

  • Ards and North Down
  • Causeway Coast and Glens
  • Fermanagh and Omagh
  • Newry, Mourne and Down
  • Lisburn and Castlereagh
  • Belfast
  • Mid and East Antrim
  • Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
  • Antrim and Newtownabbey
  • Derry and Strabane
  • Mid Ulster
Necessita de uma conta para jogar
0% | |

Here's a challenging quiz that asks you to identify all 11 local government districts of Northern Ireland. The current pattern of 11 local government districts was established on 1 April 2015, as a result of the reform process that started in 2005. While they serve an administrative purpose, the associated local councils have a more limited function compared to local government in the rest of the United Kingdom. Causeway Coast and Glens covers most of the northern part of Northern Ireland. In the southeast is the district named Newry, Mourne and Down. The smallest district by area, Belfast, has the most people, while the largest district, Fermanagh and Omagh, contains the fewest people. There are interesting details about each of these areas. If you explore them and use this map quiz, you'll be able to learn the local government districts of Northern Ireland with ease!

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

The game Reino Unido: Irlanda do Norte: distritos do governo local is available in the following 1 languages: