Paraguai: Departamentos - Jogo de Mapa

  • Itapúa
  • Boquerón
  • Amambay
  • Paraguarí
  • Caazapá
  • Presidente Hayes
  • Central
  • Misiones
  • Ñeembucú
  • San Pedro
  • Canindeyú
  • Caaguazú
  • Concepción
  • Alto Paraguay
  • Assunção
  • Alto Paraná
  • Cordillera
  • Guairá
Necessita de uma conta para jogar
0% | |

In the Alto Paraná department of Paraguay, you can find Iguazu Falls, part of the largest system of waterfalls in the world. A short distance from the falls is the Triple Frontier, a three-country border area that joins Paraguay, Argentina, and Brazil. Alto Paraná isn’t the only interesting Paraguayan department. The smallest one in area, the Central department, has almost 2 million people, making it the country’s most populous department. From Alto Paraguay in the north to the southern department of Misiones, this quiz game will help you explore all 18 departments of Paraguay.

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

The game Paraguai: Departamentos is available in the following 7 languages: